Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/11/4540511/tmp/sess_4lot2v3df89duc07rj44ng16r0, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/11/4540511/html/weather/include-style-switcher.php on line 30

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/11/4540511/html/weather/include-style-switcher.php:30) in /home/content/11/4540511/html/weather/include-style-switcher.php on line 30

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/content/11/4540511/html/weather/include-style-switcher.php:30) in /home/content/11/4540511/html/weather/include-style-switcher.php on line 30

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/content/11/4540511/html/weather/include-style-switcher.php:30) in /home/content/11/4540511/html/weather/top.php on line 38
S.E. Glendale, AZ Current Weather - Astronomy

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days,22 hours,47 minutes,46%
Sunrise: 5:52am
Sunset: 7:13pm
Daylight: 13:21
Moonrise: 12:30pm (17-Aug-2018)
Moonset: 10:59pm (16-Aug-2018)
Waxing Crescent
46% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 18-Aug-2018 12:49am MST
18 August 2018 07:49 UTC
Sun, 26-Aug-2018 4:57am MST
26 August 2018 11:57 UTC
Sun, 02-Sep-2018 7:38pm MST
3 September 2018 02:38 UTC
Sun, 09-Sep-2018 11:02am MST
9 September 2018 18:02 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:16am MST
20 March 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:08am MST
21 June 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:55pm MST
23 September 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 3:23pm MST
21 December 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display


Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/11/4540511/tmp/sess_4lot2v3df89duc07rj44ng16r0, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0